This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Management

Ms Kim Witkiss (f)

Practice Manager

Jennifer Appleton-Mitchell (f)

Office Manager

Mrs D Walmsley

IT Manager


Mrs L Washington
Medical Secretary
Elizabeth Lorenzelli (f)



Our reception team comprises Mrs. J. Geritas,  Mrs. L. Seddon, Miss. C. Cooper,

Miss B Wilson, Mr S M Ryder, Mrs. J. Rotherham, Miss. L. Tonge

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website